Members of the Centre

1 minute

The Centre comprises four research groups from two different institutions; ETH Zurich and University of Bonn.

Information Security Group (ETH Zurich)

  • Prof. Dr. David Basin
  • Felix Linker
  • Mihael Liskij
  • Jesus Solano

Programming Methodology Group (ETH Zurich)

  • Prof. Dr. Peter Müller
  • Linard Arquint
  • Nicolas Ray Klose
  • Dr. Malte Schwerhoff
  • Felix Wolf

Network Security Group (ETH Zurich)

  • Prof. Dr. Adrian Perrig
  • Juan A. García-Pardo
  • Christelle Gloor
  • Cyrill Krähenbühl

Usable Security and Privacy (Bonn)

  • Prof. Dr. Matthew Smith
  • Lisa Geierhaas
  • Maximilian Häring